Happy Volunteer Month! Thank you for your interest in volunteering for Canine Companions®. We’d like to learn more about you and discuss your interests to see what would be the best volunteering fit. We are currently looking for volunteers to get involved with puppy raising or assist with events, community awareness and fundraising. Please fill out the information form below and a member of our team will contact you within 5-7 days to answer your questions and talk about next steps.

The human-canine bond is powerful, and Canine Companions is leading the way to provide more service dogs to children, adults and veterans with disabilities. Join us for a Volunteer Info Session via Microsoft Teams to learn more about becoming a Canine Companions volunteer – no commitment required!

Wednesday, October 19, 10-10:30 a.m. PT / 12-12:30 p.m. CT / 1-1:30 p.m. ET

Tuesday, November 1, 4-4:30 p.m. PT / 6-6:30 p.m. CT / 7-7:30 p.m. ET